You are here: News & Diary > Diary

Diary

Academic Year 2017-18

17 May 2017 - 31 August 2018

 

Beech House School

Academic Year

2017 - 2018

 

 

Autumn Term

 

            Term Starts                  Wednesday 6th September 2017

           

            Half Term                    Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
 

            Term Ends                   Friday 15th December 2017

 

 

Spring Term

 

       Term Starts                  Monday 8th January 2018

 

            Half Term                    Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018

 

            Term Ends                   Thursday 29th March 2018
 

 

 

Summer Term

 

            Term Starts                  Monday 16th April 2018

 

            Bank Holiday               Monday 7th May 2018

 

            Half Term                    Monday 28th  May to Friday 1st June 2018

 

            Term Ends                   Friday 13th July 2018

Diary Dates

Academic Year 2017-18
17 May 2017 - 31 August 2018
U15 Boys Football
19 September 2017 - 31 December 2017

Latest News

Lower Prep English As part of their English work Reception and Year 1 have been learning to write letters
School Concert A 'Summer Night Soiree' had everything. Music, song, dance and cabaret. Soloists or groups, all participants rose to the occasion and put on an amazing show.

Latest Sports Results

Hollingworth Lake
Students from Beech House were chosen to represent the school at Hollingworth Lake taking part in activities such as, archery, rock climbing and mountain biking.
U15 Boys Football v Matthew Moss
The U15s football team played their first game of the season in cold and blustery conditions

Newsletters

Download the most recent Newsletter:
Autumn 2017

Letters to Parents

Download the most recent letter:
St.Chads

Class Information

Download class timetables and other class information in PDF format.

Our use of Cookies

Read about recent changes in EU privacy and how we use "cookies" on this website.
Sport England Clubmark LogoEngland badge