You are here: News & Diary > Diary

Diary

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

24 August 2020 - 31 August 2021

Autumn Term

 

            Term Starts             

    Wednesday 9th September 2020

           

            Half Term                    

Monday 26th October to Friday 31st October 2020
 

            Term Ends                  

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

       Term Starts              

  Monday 11th January 2021

 

            Half Term                 

   Monday 22nd February to Friday 26th February 2021

 

            Term Ends             

      Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term

 

            Term Starts         #

        Monday 19th April 2021

 

            Bank Holiday             

  Monday 3rd May 2021

 

            Half Term                  

  Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

 

            Term Ends                 

  Friday 16th July 2021

 

Diary Dates

Autumn 2020
23 August 2020 - 31 December 2020
Academic Year 2020 - 2021
24 August 2020 - 31 August 2021

Latest News

School Appointments The pupils finally were awarded their School positions
The Leaders Council of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Mr Sartain the Principal from Beech House School appears in Leaders Council podcast alongside Lord Blunkett.

Latest Sports Results

Prep Sports Day
On a glorious June day, the Prep Sports day mirrored the Premiership – played to an empty field. The crowd may have been missing but the races were still competitive, especially the staff race.
U9 ISA Water Polo
Beech House School competed in the ISA U9 Water Polo final held at Castleton

Newsletters

Download the most recent Newsletter:
Summer 2020

Letters to Parents

Download the most recent letter:
Milk Letter

Class Information

Download class timetables and other class information in PDF format.

Our use of Cookies

Read about recent changes in EU privacy and how we use "cookies" on this website.
Sport England Clubmark LogoEngland badge