You are here: News & Diary > Diary

Diary

Autumn 2020

23 August 2020 - 31 December 2020

BEECH HOUSE SCHOOL - Calendar – Autumn- 2020

 

This has been produced in line with the current guidelines and restrictions and will be amended according to any changes in the above

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Wednesday 9th September

School re-opens 08:30

Friday 18th September

ISA Art Festival – online

Friday 18th September

Jeans for Genes Day

Friday 2nd October

New Starters Reports Published – Year 1 – Year 11

Friday 23rd October

Nursery & Reception reports published

Friday 23rd October

Effort Grades published – Y3 – Y11

Friday 23rd October

Y11 Estimated Grades published

 

School closes 15:35

HALF TERM

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November

School re-opens 08:30

Monday 2nd November

Autumn GCSE Examinations commence for Year 12

Monday 23rd November

Autumn GCSE Examinations end for Year 12

Wednesday 25th November

Flu Vaccinations – Year 3 – Year 7 – 13.00

Friday 27th November

Flu Vaccinations – Reception – Year 2 – 13.00

Thursday 17th December

School Reports published

Friday 18th December

School closes 12:00

Christmas Break

Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 8th January 2021

Spring Term 2021

 

Monday 11th January

School re-opens 08:30

 

Diary Dates

Autumn 2020
23 August 2020 - 31 December 2020
Academic Year 2020 - 2021
24 August 2020 - 31 August 2021

Latest News

ISA North of England Arts Festival Once again Beech House School Art Department has had Incredible results in the ISA North of England Arts Festival.
School Appointments The pupils finally were awarded their School positions

Latest Sports Results

Prep Sports Day
On a glorious June day, the Prep Sports day mirrored the Premiership – played to an empty field. The crowd may have been missing but the races were still competitive, especially the staff race.
U9 ISA Water Polo
Beech House School competed in the ISA U9 Water Polo final held at Castleton

Newsletters

Download the most recent Newsletter:
Summer 2020

Letters to Parents

Download the most recent letter:
Christmas Jumper

Class Information

Download class timetables and other class information in PDF format.

Our use of Cookies

Read about recent changes in EU privacy and how we use "cookies" on this website.
Sport England Clubmark LogoEngland badge