You are here: News & Diary > Diary

Diary

Academic Year 2022 -23

09 January 2022 - 01 August 2023

Autumn Term

 

            Term Starts                 Wednesday 7th September 2022

           

      Half Term                    Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022
 

            Term Ends                   Friday 16th December 2022

 

 

Spring Term

 

       Term Starts                 Monday 9th January 2023

     Half Term                  Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023

 

            Term Ends                   Friday 31st March 2023
 

 

Summer Term

 

            Term Starts                 Monday 17th April 2023

 

            Bank Holiday               Monday 1st May 2023

 

            Half Term                    Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

 

            Term Ends                   Friday 14th July 2023

 

 

Diary Dates

Academic Year 2022 -23
09 January 2022 - 01 August 2023
Academic Year 2021-22
09 January 2022 - 01 August 2022

Latest News

Beech House Celebrate Stellar GCSE results Students at Beech House School, Rochdale have achieved stellar examination results this year.
ISA North of England Arts Festival Once again Beech House School Art Department has had Incredible results in the ISA North of England Arts Festival.

Latest Sports Results

Upper Prep House Cross Country
The return of all pupils to school this week saw the start of the House cross country competition.
Prep Sports Day
On a glorious June day, the Prep Sports day mirrored the Premiership – played to an empty field. The crowd may have been missing but the races were still competitive, especially the staff race.

Newsletters

Download the most recent Newsletter:
Spring 2021 Newsletter

Letters to Parents

Download the most recent letter:
Face Mask Removal

Class Information

Download class timetables and other class information in PDF format.

Our use of Cookies

Read about recent changes in EU privacy and how we use "cookies" on this website.
Sport England Clubmark LogoEngland badge